

Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce College, Nampur Tal. Baglan (Nashik)



Date: 13/02/2021

# **Department of Physics**

### Report on Visit to Nisharga Renewable Energy Limited (Multi-International):

# Solar Power -10 MW

At. Bahirane Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik.

### I. Introduction

On 10/01/2021, an educational tour organized by the Department of Physics, Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science, and Commerce College, Nampur, under the supervision of Dr. A. S. Garde, aimed at enriching the academic experience of 50 students from the First and Second Year B. Sc. Physics and staff.

**II. Objectives** 1. To enhancement of Knowledge about Solar Energy.

- 2. To aware and spread the save the energy.
- 3. To create Employability & Entrepreneurship

# **III. Tour Overview**

The educational tour adhered to the approved schedule and guidelines provided by **Nisharga Renewable Energy Limited (Multi-International): Solar Power -10 MW** At. Bahirane Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik. Transportation was facilitated through legal MSRT Bus services from Nampur, ensuring a secure and comfortable journey for both students and staff.

# **IV. Participation and Compliance**

Both students and staff rigorously followed the instructions and guidelines set forth by **Nisharga Renewable Energy Limited (Multi-International): Solar Power -10 MW** At. Bahirane Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik. The tour's objective was to deepen students' understanding of various aspects related to their academic curriculum.

### V. Enclosed Documents

This report includes an enclosed Photographs, list of students and staff who actively participated in the field visit.

#### VI. Gratitude and Future Collaboration

We express sincere gratitude for the opportunity granted by **Nisharga Renewable Energy Limited (Multi-International): Solar Power-10 MW** at. Bahirane Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik. The success of this educational tour strengthens our commitment to future collaborations that enrich the educational experience for our students.



trade

(Dr. A. S. Garde) HEAD Department of Physics Arts, Sci. & Comm College Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)

Some evidences of the Field visit to Nisharga Renewable Energy Limited (Multi-International): Solar Power-10 MW at Bahirane Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik

















Asade (Dr. A. S. Garde)

HEAD Department of Physics Arts, Sci. & Comm College Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)

#### MAHATMA GANDHI VIDYAMANDIR'S S P H ART'S SCIENCE AND COMMERCE COLLEGE NAMPUR Dist. NASIK. [Savitribai Phule University of Pune]

#### List of Students

 Place: Nisharga Renewable Energy (Multi-International) Solar Power Limited – Capacity

 10MW At. Bahirane Tal. Baglan Dist.Nashik.
 Date: 10/01/2021

Sr. No.	Name of the students	Class	Remark
1	Pawar Roshani Rajendra	F.Y.B.Sc	
2	Pawar Shubhangi Sanjay	F.Y.B.Sc	
3	Landge Nikita Bhaskar	F.Y.B.Sc	
4	Ahire Priyanka Dhaku	F.Y.B.Sc	
5	Bachhav Dhanshri Rajendra	F.Y.B.Sc	
6	Shinde Snehal Macchindra	F.Y.B.Sc	
7	Deore Bhushan Shashikant	F.Y.B.Sc	
8	Bachhav Komal Sunil	F.Y.B.Sc	
9	Khairnar Rutuja Dadaji	F.Y.B.Sc	
10	Ahire Supriya Bhila	F.Y.B.Sc	
11	Raundal Nikita Sanjay	F.Y.B.Sc	
12	Deore Gaurav Sanjay	F.Y.B.Sc	
13	Bachhav Mahesh Ramdas	F.Y.B.Sc	
14	Pagar Jayant Bhalchandra	F.Y.B.Sc	
15	Nandan Survesh Nimba	F.Y.B.Sc	
16	Dhondge Pravin Vishwas	F.Y.B.Sc	
17	Pawar Roshani Rajendra	F.Y.B.Sc	
18	Somwanshi Akanksha Valmik	S.Y.B.Sc	
19	Kakade Sakshi Vishwas	S.Y.B.Sc	
20	Ahire Jagruti Shamrao	S.Y.B.Sc	
21	Bhadane Swapnil Ramdas	S.Y.B.Sc	
22	Sawant Vaishali Yuraj	S.Y.B.Sc	
23	Ahire Lalita Arun	S.Y.B.Sc	
24	Khairnar Jayshri Madhav	S.Y.B.Sc	
25	Pagar Jayshri Sarjerao	S.Y.B.Sc	
26	Pagar Rohini Jagannath	S.Y.B.Sc	
27	Sonawane Sonali Dhanraj	S.Y.B.Sc	
28	Thakare Chanchal Arun	S.Y.B.Sc	
29	Dhondge Vaishanvi Anil	S.Y.B.Sc	
30	Pagar Saloni Sanjay	S.Y.B.Sc	
31	Jadhav Mayuri Sanjay	S.Y.B.Sc	
32	Pagar Kajal Suresh	S.Y.B.Sc	
33	Rajput Kalyani Nandraj	S.Y.B.Sc	
34	Bhamare Harshal Dadaji	S.Y.B.Sc	
35	Pawar Prashant Dipak	S.Y.B.Sc	
36	Kapadnish Bhagyshri Chhotu	S.Y.B.Sc	
37	Kakulte Vaishali Nanaji	S.Y.B.Sc	
38	Kapadnish Anushka Bhagwan	S.Y.B.Sc	
39	Sawala Ashita Sunil	S.Y.B.Sc	
40	Thakare Rohan Popat	S.Y.B.Sc	
41	Bhadane Madhuri Ravindra	S.Y.B.Sc	
42	Khairnar Smita Mangulala	S.Y.B.Sc	
43	Dr Arun Sukdeo Garde	Staff	
44	Dr. A M Thakare	Staff	
45	Smt. Vandana Krushna Bachhav	Staff	1



HEAD Department of Physics Arts, Sci. & Comm College Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)

